sdbl4j
10 years agorequest processing thread of modern tomcat changed name
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:43:17 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
request processing thread of modern tomcat changed name

11 years agoinitial incarnation of newdblayer as really separated opensource sdbl4j library
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
initial incarnation of newdblayer as really separated opensource sdbl4j library