sdbl4j
7 years agosome comment stripping master
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:09:40 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
some comment stripping

7 years agosome more merges: one more tomcat known thread, check if connection is still alive...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
some more merges: one more tomcat known thread, check if connection is still alive and if not reopen

8 years agorequest processing thread of modern tomcat changed name
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:43:17 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
request processing thread of modern tomcat changed name

9 years agoinitial incarnation of newdblayer as really separated opensource sdbl4j library
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
initial incarnation of newdblayer as really separated opensource sdbl4j library