initial incarnation of newdblayer as really separated opensource sdbl4j library
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit9e3a4b55efd609fd2ce66659ace5985815eb6ac8
treeb0b800f979fef76a2271146f283151594e41dd6c
initial incarnation of newdblayer as really separated opensource sdbl4j library
20 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
APACHE-LICENSE-2.0 [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSING [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/gen-db-access-class.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/gen-db-access-classes.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
build.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/apache-tomcat-servlet-api-6.0.29.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/log4j-1.2.15.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/BatchHelper.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/BatchedUpdateHandle.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/ConnectionParameters.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/DBConnectionPool.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/DBSelectHelpers.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/DBSelectMultiService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/DBSelectService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/DBUpdateService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/DBUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/DatabaseConnectionHandlerFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/org/gc/sdbl4j/SupplementaryThreadHelper.java [new file with mode: 0644]