openshoppinglist
15 months agoslight fixes for android 9 master
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 19:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
slight fixes for android 9

16 months agomove to android studio, fix select/remove from list autoscrolls top
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 08:49:42 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
move to android studio, fix select/remove from list autoscrolls top

16 months agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 08:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
latest

6 years agodisplay a toast when failed to synchronize
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:42:25 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
display a toast when failed to synchronize

6 years agodisplay when list is successfully dumped
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
display when list is successfully dumped

6 years agono more osl.org
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
no more osl.org

7 years agoadd feature to dump list on SD
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 24 May 2013 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
add feature to dump list on SD

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/openshoppinglist
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/openshoppinglist

7 years agoavoid a crash
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
avoid a crash

8 years agofoo
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 21:02:28 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
foo

8 years agodo not trash local changes on server force logout
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:59:46 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
do not trash local changes on server force logout

8 years agoadt 17
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
adt 17

8 years agolatest adt plugin forces lib subdir to be spelled libs
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
latest adt plugin forces lib subdir to be spelled libs

8 years agoslightly better layout on tablets
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
slightly better layout on tablets

8 years agodo not use setSingleChoiceItems when there is no current selection
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
do not use setSingleChoiceItems when there is no current selection

8 years agoproperly adjust image size to display density
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
properly adjust image size to display density

8 years agouse more platform icons (where is refresh!?)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
use more platform icons (where is refresh!?)

8 years agodo not close virtual keyboard after item addition (speed up multiple items addition)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:27:27 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
do not close virtual keyboard after item addition (speed up multiple items addition)

8 years agodo not misleadingly use a .setSingleChoiceItems for chosing the type of elements...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:25:36 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
do not misleadingly use a .setSingleChoiceItems for chosing the type of elements removal

8 years agoget more beautiful on android 4.x
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
get more beautiful on android 4.x

8 years agodon't lose local modifications on failing server synchronization!
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 20:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
don't lose local modifications on failing server synchronization!

8 years agoServerDialog.synchronize is always invoked with StateManager.s.allLists, make it...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 20:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
ServerDialog.synchronize is always invoked with StateManager.s.allLists, make it more obvious by hardcoding it instead

8 years agogracefully handle wrong calls to API
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 20:42:48 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
gracefully handle wrong calls to API

8 years agolost password for web
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
lost password for web

8 years agoadd sort of terms
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 20:46:45 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
add sort of terms

8 years agoimprove security by using POST and not GET for web registration/login (e.g. avoid...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 21:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
improve security by using POST and not GET for web registration/login (e.g. avoid (crypted) passwords in server logs)

8 years agofix broken registration
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:59:34 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
fix broken registration

8 years agofix bug when removing a list with existing shares
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:16:17 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
fix bug when removing a list with existing shares

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/openshoppinglist
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 19:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/openshoppinglist

8 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 19:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
latest

8 years agoadd ability to disable registrations
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 19:48:09 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
add ability to disable registrations

8 years agoadd ability to disable registrations
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 19:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
add ability to disable registrations

9 years agoslight cleanup
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 08:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
slight cleanup

9 years agolatest common jar
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 08:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
latest common jar

9 years agoauto sync also on Home key quit (Anssi)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 20:28:22 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
auto sync also on Home key quit (Anssi)

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:24:58 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agoadd why registration is needed
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:06:52 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
add why registration is needed

9 years agomove server logout to the bottom of preferences
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 20:58:31 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
move server logout to the bottom of preferences

9 years agoadd light theme on preferences (raphael)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 20:57:08 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
add light theme on preferences (raphael)

9 years agolet orientation automatically change (phones with hw keyboard, from anssi)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 20:28:15 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
let orientation automatically change (phones with hw keyboard, from anssi)

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:43:21 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:27:17 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agotry to improve security
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
try to improve security

9 years agotry to improve security
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:07:49 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
try to improve security

9 years agotry to improve security
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 20:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
try to improve security

9 years agoallow to remove checked or all
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
allow to remove checked or all

9 years agoset version as 0.9
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
set version as 0.9

9 years agoone more sort method
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 22:19:43 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
one more sort method

9 years agodouble quotes need to be escaped
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 22:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
double quotes need to be escaped

9 years agoplease wait or synchronization message not always the same
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 14:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
please wait or synchronization message not always the same

9 years agoallow to choose items ordering method
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 14:11:00 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
allow to choose items ordering method

9 years agolimit maximum length of an item
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
limit maximum length of an item

9 years agook/cancel for server logout
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
ok/cancel for server logout

9 years agoallow to store local modifications on all lists
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
allow to store local modifications on all lists

9 years agofrench i18n
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 20:59:54 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
french i18n

9 years agocertificate change to include a normally better CN
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 20:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
certificate change to include a normally better CN

9 years agoadd logout; double SHA encode to prevent from cleartext password to ever go through...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 19:49:54 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
add logout; double SHA encode to prevent from cleartext password to ever go through the wire and help people who insist on using the same password on their webmail interface and random sites

9 years agoleft-to-right and right-to-left gesture to switch to next and previous list
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:04:23 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
left-to-right and right-to-left gesture to switch to next and previous list

9 years agosimplify API and make list switching instantaneous
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 22:09:21 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
simplify API and make list switching instantaneous

9 years agoa little more explanation about security exception now that thanks to benny I underst...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
a little more explanation about security exception now that thanks to benny I understood it better

9 years agoa little more explanation about security exception now that thanks to benny I underst...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:43:16 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
a little more explanation about security exception now that thanks to benny I understood it better

9 years agofix removelist with listname with apos
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:34:16 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
fix removelist with listname with apos

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/openshoppinglist
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:59:16 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/openshoppinglist

9 years agosupport much more useful apos than quot
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
support much more useful apos than quot

9 years agoset output ajax content-type to text/plain otherwise FF tries to interpret it and...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:58:41 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
set output ajax content-type to text/plain otherwise FF tries to interpret it and report a syntax error in js logs

9 years agosome slight rewording
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 10:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
some slight rewording

9 years agotalk about UTF-8
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 10:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
talk about UTF-8

9 years agoadd basic licensing information
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:01:15 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
add basic licensing information

9 years agofix with firefox
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:00:18 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
fix with firefox

9 years agofix logout call
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:20:30 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
fix logout call

9 years agolog server responses
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
log server responses

9 years agovarious improvements
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 21:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
various improvements

9 years agoimprove list appearance
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
improve list appearance

9 years agospecific message on switch/import list when having only one list
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 19:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
specific message on switch/import list when having only one list

9 years agomore work on antispam
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
more work on antispam

9 years agoantispam protection on api login too
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
antispam protection on api login too

9 years agoantispam protection on web too
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
antispam protection on web too

9 years agoproper use of stored login email
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 20:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
proper use of stored login email

9 years agoproperly reset stats on not logged in anymore
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 20:28:26 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
properly reset stats on not logged in anymore

9 years agoallow to register from app
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 20:21:19 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
allow to register from app

9 years agocleanup
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 20:20:28 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agocsv import: use csv export separator first
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 19:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
csv import: use csv export separator first

9 years agowarn about security problem of self signed certificate when activating account
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:47:25 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
warn about security problem of self signed certificate when activating account

9 years agodon't lose time at the right part of list content
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
don't lose time at the right part of list content

9 years agoproper handling of login expiration
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 31 May 2011 20:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
proper handling of login expiration

9 years agoadd csv import/export
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 31 May 2011 19:57:04 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
add csv import/export

9 years agoadd ability to modify the entries text size
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 13 May 2011 13:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
add ability to modify the entries text size

9 years agotrigger automated synchronization only at app stop, keep being useful in plane mode
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 13 May 2011 12:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
trigger automated synchronization only at app stop, keep being useful in plane mode

9 years agohave text input not enabled when we have no list
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 13 May 2011 12:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
have text input not enabled when we have no list

9 years agochange color of additem when there is no text yet
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:15:20 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
change color of additem when there is no text yet

9 years agochange color of additem when there is no text yet
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
change color of additem when there is no text yet

9 years agothis layout didn't work properly on 1.5
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
this layout didn't work properly on 1.5

9 years agoneed all drawable stuff in "drawable" directory for pre-1.6 android
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
need all drawable stuff in "drawable" directory for pre-1.6 android

9 years agoadd web stuff
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
add web stuff

9 years agoadd import list
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
add import list

9 years agosupplying drawable-hdpi ic_menu icons should allow to display non blurred icons in...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:27:56 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
supplying drawable-hdpi ic_menu icons should allow to display non blurred icons in menu though it doesn't work :/

9 years agoswitch list is way more useful than server logout, have it in main menu
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
switch list is way more useful than server logout, have it in main menu

9 years agoclean
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
clean

9 years agoproperly select current list if shared
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
properly select current list if shared

9 years agofoo
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
foo