maps-routes-comparison
11 years agoreplace ajax downloadurl disallowed on IE (not same domain?) by PHP
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
replace ajax downloadurl disallowed on IE (not same domain?) by PHP

11 years agoproper sizing of mainbox on IE
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:11:00 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
proper sizing of mainbox on IE

11 years agofade savediv as well
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 11:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
fade savediv as well

11 years agofoo
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:51:33 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
foo

11 years agoallow to not fit to elements
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:41:39 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
allow to not fit to elements

11 years agolink for hostip.info update
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:12:26 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
link for hostip.info update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/maps-routes-comparison
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 21:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/maps-routes-comparison

11 years agohandle geolocation failure
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 21:52:51 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
handle geolocation failure

11 years agofoo
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
foo

11 years agoproperly reload routes when moving home
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
properly reload routes when moving home

11 years agodisplay icon in list of routes
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:09:52 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
display icon in list of routes

11 years agodo not re-request already shown routes
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 11:58:32 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
do not re-request already shown routes

11 years agoupdate distance and time when user forces a different route
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 11:54:24 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
update distance and time when user forces a different route

11 years agolicensing
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
licensing

11 years agofix broken infowindow
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:29:11 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
fix broken infowindow

11 years agomarkup fixes
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:26:42 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
markup fixes

11 years agofade, fix url ending with #
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:25:52 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
fade, fix url ending with #

11 years agoneed to encode/decode URI
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
need to encode/decode URI

11 years agoallow saving state
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:05:34 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
allow saving state

11 years agoallow to specify travel mode
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:25:48 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
allow to specify travel mode

11 years agoslight rewording
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
slight rewording

11 years agoallow to remove addresses
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:14:10 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
allow to remove addresses

11 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
iterate

11 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:36:08 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
iterate

11 years agoslight improvements
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 00:51:36 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
slight improvements

11 years agouse current home for bounds, not original home
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 00:39:10 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
use current home for bounds, not original home

11 years agoit works
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 00:22:38 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
it works

11 years agofirst step
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 22:50:48 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
first step