maps-routes-comparison
9 years agocredit silk (famfamfam) master
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:42:17 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
credit silk (famfamfam)

9 years agobetter read and respect of google maps terms of use
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 10:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
better read and respect of google maps terms of use

9 years agoonchange= event on checkbox input is not fired on IE, switch to using onclick=
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:56:48 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
onchange= event on checkbox input is not fired on IE, switch to using onclick=

9 years agoi = 0 without var has different (read global) behaviour on IE
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:51:52 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
i = 0 without var has different (read global) behaviour on IE

9 years agodo not add more than 9 places we do not have icons anyway
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
do not add more than 9 places we do not have icons anyway

9 years agomake usecases work on IE (IE doesn't do position:fixed without a doctype, and declari...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
make usecases work on IE (IE doesn't do position:fixed without a doctype, and declaring a doctype breaks (at least) the mapdiv which becomes heightless

9 years agowindows doesn't know '
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:21:34 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
windows doesn't know '

9 years agoadd undo feature
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 17:51:35 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
add undo feature

9 years agousing center+zoom instead of bounds gives a correct save/reload pattern
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
using center+zoom instead of bounds gives a correct save/reload pattern

9 years agodo not geolocate if it is not needed
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
do not geolocate if it is not needed

9 years agoalso save bounds, travel mode, and fit mode
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 21:24:27 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
also save bounds, travel mode, and fit mode

9 years agoif hostip.info completely fails in geolocating IP (even country), then use a "whois...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 21:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
if hostip.info completely fails in geolocating IP (even country), then use a "whois" query to know the country, it is better than initially positioning at 0,0!

9 years agofinish i18n for french
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
finish i18n for french

9 years agoi18n
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 22:56:55 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
i18n

9 years agomake sort of %02d for minutes when hours > 0
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 21:30:49 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
make sort of %02d for minutes when hours > 0

9 years agocountries.js no more for real
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 21:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
countries.js no more for real

9 years agomake links open in another window/tab
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 21:17:25 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
make links open in another window/tab

9 years agoapache 2.0 license and links to google maps, scriptaculous and hostip.info
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 21:13:49 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
apache 2.0 license and links to google maps, scriptaculous and hostip.info

9 years agouse cases
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 22:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
use cases

9 years agonullify info_window on closing
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 21:27:57 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
nullify info_window on closing

9 years agoautomatically remove newbie message on first address finding
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 21:27:45 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
automatically remove newbie message on first address finding

9 years agoicons is not good, it is a default directory for apache
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
icons is not good, it is a default directory for apache

9 years agoreplace ajax downloadurl disallowed on IE (not same domain?) by PHP
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
replace ajax downloadurl disallowed on IE (not same domain?) by PHP

9 years agoproper sizing of mainbox on IE
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:11:00 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
proper sizing of mainbox on IE

9 years agofade savediv as well
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 11:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
fade savediv as well

9 years agofoo
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:51:33 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
foo

9 years agoallow to not fit to elements
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:41:39 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
allow to not fit to elements

9 years agolink for hostip.info update
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:12:26 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
link for hostip.info update

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/maps-routes-comparison
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 21:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/maps-routes-comparison

9 years agohandle geolocation failure
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 21:52:51 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
handle geolocation failure

9 years agofoo
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
foo

9 years agoproperly reload routes when moving home
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
properly reload routes when moving home

9 years agodisplay icon in list of routes
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:09:52 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
display icon in list of routes

9 years agodo not re-request already shown routes
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 11:58:32 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
do not re-request already shown routes

9 years agoupdate distance and time when user forces a different route
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 11:54:24 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
update distance and time when user forces a different route

9 years agolicensing
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
licensing

9 years agofix broken infowindow
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:29:11 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
fix broken infowindow

9 years agomarkup fixes
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:26:42 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
markup fixes

9 years agofade, fix url ending with #
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:25:52 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
fade, fix url ending with #

9 years agoneed to encode/decode URI
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
need to encode/decode URI

9 years agoallow saving state
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 23:05:34 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
allow saving state

9 years agoallow to specify travel mode
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:25:48 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
allow to specify travel mode

9 years agoslight rewording
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
slight rewording

9 years agoallow to remove addresses
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:14:10 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
allow to remove addresses

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
iterate

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:36:08 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
iterate

9 years agoslight improvements
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 00:51:36 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
slight improvements

9 years agouse current home for bounds, not original home
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 00:39:10 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
use current home for bounds, not original home

9 years agoit works
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 00:22:38 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
it works

9 years agofirst step
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 22:50:48 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
first step