learningpartner
9 years agoupdate version for new market publication master
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 22 May 2012 12:03:56 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
update version for new market publication

9 years agoreport what is being updated when everything is updated at once
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 11 May 2012 11:50:53 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
report what is being updated when everything is updated at once

9 years agoslight cleanup
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 11 May 2012 11:50:34 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
slight cleanup

9 years agoremove upload of CSV on website; replace by uploading the CSV URL on website
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 11 May 2012 11:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
remove upload of CSV on website; replace by uploading the CSV URL on website

9 years agolatest status
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 11 May 2012 11:10:18 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
latest status

9 years agouse UTF-8 if server did not specify charset
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 May 2012 07:45:16 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
use UTF-8 if server did not specify charset

9 years agoallow to order series by most failed first
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:58:40 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
allow to order series by most failed first

9 years agoremove stale list entries on list update
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 15:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
remove stale list entries on list update

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/learningpartner
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 14:58:26 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/learningpartner

9 years agoadd stats - forgotten new files
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 22:46:27 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
add stats - forgotten new files

9 years agoboulet je suis :(
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:07:28 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
boulet je suis :(

9 years agoadd stats
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 22:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
add stats

9 years agodisable tts
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 20:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
disable tts

9 years agotts attempt
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 13:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
tts attempt

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/learningpartner
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:26:56 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/learningpartner

9 years agotry TTS
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:26:47 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
try TTS

9 years agoproperly report server failure
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
properly report server failure

9 years agobetter yet
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
better yet

9 years agotry to disable QVGA and tablets
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
try to disable QVGA and tablets

9 years agoallow to update all CSV URLs in one step; properly report network failure
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
allow to update all CSV URLs in one step; properly report network failure

9 years agoeclipse update
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
eclipse update

9 years agoadd stuff for publishing
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 21:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
add stuff for publishing

9 years agoadd screenshot and size limit
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 20:44:01 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
add screenshot and size limit

9 years agoadd delete ability
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:47:04 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
add delete ability

9 years agoadd ability to downloads from a specific URL (and later update from it, rulz)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
add ability to downloads from a specific URL (and later update from it, rulz)

9 years agoimprove small and stupid CSV parser by better parsing when first cell is not " delimi...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:34:29 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
improve small and stupid CSV parser by better parsing when first cell is not " delimited but second cell is

9 years agoa few progress fixes
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:15:03 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
a few progress fixes

9 years agoadd a progressbar and an ETA
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
add a progressbar and an ETA

9 years agofrench
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:24:30 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
french

9 years agoallow to use reversed direction
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:09:36 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
allow to use reversed direction

9 years agoshow amount of entries
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
show amount of entries

9 years agobugfix no list addition on non existing list, report name of addition
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
bugfix no list addition on non existing list, report name of addition

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/learningpartner
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/learningpartner

9 years agosay it's open source
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
say it's open source

9 years agoadd README
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:45:33 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
add README

9 years agoi18n web
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:45:08 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
i18n web

9 years agobetter CSV parser
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:44:45 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
better CSV parser

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:42:41 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:29:10 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agocleanup
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agoadd tentative web stuff
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:28:50 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
add tentative web stuff

9 years agousable with very basic CSV download
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
usable with very basic CSV download

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:09:56 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agoiterate
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:40:39 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
iterate

9 years agofirst commit
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 20:57:07 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
first commit