grany
10 years ago2.0.3 master
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 15:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
2.0.3

10 years agomo should not be in VC
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
mo should not be in VC

10 years agoupdate to latest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
update to latest

10 years agoproperly specify charset
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 17 May 2010 13:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
properly specify charset

10 years agoadd the recording feature
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:06:56 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
add the recording feature

10 years agoproperly compute cells dimensions in floating point
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
properly compute cells dimensions in floating point

10 years agokeep cells visible even if network is large - cells will step onto each other but...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
keep cells visible even if network is large - cells will step onto each other but display will not be empty

10 years agofix improper directory setting for file selection opening
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
fix improper directory setting for file selection opening

10 years agoignore build files
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
ignore build files

10 years agoinitial from 2.0.2 with autoreconf
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 13:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
initial from 2.0.2 with autoreconf