franchiseinfo
9 years agonot all browsers send accept-language master
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
not all browsers send accept-language

9 years agochrome does not allow 59.7 as a valid number value :(
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
chrome does not allow 59.7 as a valid number value :(

9 years agosome more php warnings removal
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
some more php warnings removal

9 years agoreduce output image size
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:18:08 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
reduce output image size

9 years agochange input type from text to number to hint mobiles to propose numeric only keyboard
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
change input type from text to number to hint mobiles to propose numeric only keyboard

9 years agoremove unneeded margins that break mobile rendering
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
remove unneeded margins that break mobile rendering

9 years agoshorten some wording to better fit portrait on smartphones
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
shorten some wording to better fit portrait on smartphones

9 years agoimprove IE and mobiles support
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
improve IE and mobiles support

9 years agoremove most php warnings in logs
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:09:43 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
remove most php warnings in logs

9 years agofranchiseinfo.ch
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:09:21 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
franchiseinfo.ch

9 years agolegal
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
legal

9 years agogerman thanks sandro, italian thanks gab
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
german thanks sandro, italian thanks gab

9 years agolegalize
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
legalize

9 years agoi18n
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
i18n

9 years agoimport of first working stuff
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
import of first working stuff