booh
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh

9 years agosupport widescreen 1680x1050
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
support widescreen 1680x1050

10 years agobooh-classifier: on failure to cp/mv, propose to continue or to continue to all these...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:44:05 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
booh-classifier: on failure to cp/mv, propose to continue or to continue to all these errors (case of not real failure of not preserving ownership)

10 years agoFile.stat().writable? yields false on sshfs writable directories
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:38:59 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
File.stat().writable? yields false on sshfs writable directories

10 years agoimprove error reporting on booh-backend unexpected error
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
improve error reporting on booh-backend unexpected error

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 20:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh

10 years agoproperly ; terminate some JS
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 20:56:45 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
properly ; terminate some JS

10 years agofix crash on some strange data from Pentax device, thanks Harald Lenz
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 22:00:28 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
fix crash on some strange data from Pentax device, thanks Harald Lenz

10 years agobooh.org, not www.booh.org
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
booh.org, not www.booh.org

10 years agobooh.org, not www.booh.org
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:56:54 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
booh.org, not www.booh.org

10 years agoupdate POs (only line numbers, it seems)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:33:09 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
update POs (only line numbers, it seems)

10 years agoupdate flowplayer to 3.2.5
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:31:08 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
update flowplayer to 3.2.5

10 years agoAdd a small padding on the index page
Benoît Dien [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Add a small padding on the index page

10 years agoSlightly decrease title text size Disabled buttons are transparent Color the navigati...
Benoît Dien [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:17:53 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Slightly decrease title text size Disabled buttons are transparent Color the navigation arrows blue

10 years agoWhen hovering on an image, lighten the shadow
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
When hovering on an image, lighten the shadow

10 years agoRecenter title text (Was broken with allthis button)
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Recenter title text (Was broken with allthis button)

10 years agofix f5171503e69e89d2693f0ba9c467697e54ce13ac: properly support ruby 1.9 with sub...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:26:23 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
fix f5171503e69e89d2693f0ba9c467697e54ce13ac: properly support ruby 1.9 with sub album directories with space chars

10 years agoavoid crashing on undetected video thumbnail size (that can e.g. happen especially...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:53:20 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
avoid crashing on undetected video thumbnail size (that can e.g. happen especially when video file has been removed/renamed behind our back

10 years agoAdd transition for CSS3 browsers and firefox 4
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add transition for CSS3 browsers and firefox 4

10 years agoAdd CSS transition on images (only for webkit for now)
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Add CSS transition on images (only for webkit for now)

10 years agoBring back the addthis button Underline the alternatives sizes
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Bring back the addthis button Underline the alternatives sizes

10 years agoChange text aspect on image
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Change text aspect on image

10 years agoGroup shadows with CSS group
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Group shadows with CSS group

10 years agoChange CSS of video thumbnails and fullscreen
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Change CSS of video thumbnails and fullscreen

10 years agoAdd PNG for play on videos
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 10:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Add PNG for play on videos

10 years agohandle non existent $indexlink
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 08:19:22 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
handle non existent $indexlink

10 years agofix 27b5d1952926a7bf7cd1f1d35305c7dde1c4a195 "Thread.critical does not exist in ruby...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
fix 27b5d1952926a7bf7cd1f1d35305c7dde1c4a195 "Thread.critical does not exist in ruby 1.9 anymore"

10 years agonavigationtable needs to be generated in reverse order, as for regular navigation
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:29:08 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
navigationtable needs to be generated in reverse order, as for regular navigation

10 years agofix grouping inside parens for navigationtable, else navigation table is unclosed...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:25:30 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
fix grouping inside parens for navigationtable, else navigation table is unclosed when subdirs-caption is present

10 years agonavigation table inside <p> makes it appear little bit too low
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
navigation table inside <p> makes it appear little bit too low

10 years agohide new ~~navigationtable~~ when there is no navigation
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
hide new ~~navigationtable~~ when there is no navigation

10 years agoadd gradient theme from benny
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:00:57 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
add gradient theme from benny

10 years agounroll gdk_pixbuf_get_width and gdk_pixbuf_get_height for much, much faster rendering
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 22:10:22 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
unroll gdk_pixbuf_get_width and gdk_pixbuf_get_height for much, much faster rendering

10 years agodocument.body.offsetWidth is not yet defined when still processing head
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 20:09:31 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
document.body.offsetWidth is not yet defined when still processing head

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/srv/git/booh

10 years agoput script and meta refresh in <head> in preferred size reloader (dillo)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
put script and meta refresh in <head> in preferred size reloader (dillo)

10 years agomake it more clear than clicking on bottom button does not remote synchronize
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 20:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
make it more clear than clicking on bottom button does not remote synchronize

10 years agocouple more fixes for ruby 1.9
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 08:03:26 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
couple more fixes for ruby 1.9

10 years agofix translation ending with \n whereas original did not
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 06:57:29 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
fix translation ending with \n whereas original did not

10 years agoruby 1.9 array stringification has changed, I need to use iconv the proper way now
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 21:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
ruby 1.9 array stringification has changed, I need to use iconv the proper way now

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 21:00:28 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/srv/git/booh

10 years agofix translation ending with \n whereas original did not
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 21:00:16 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
fix translation ending with \n whereas original did not

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:24:39 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh

10 years agoThread.critical does not exist in ruby 1.9 anymore
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:24:29 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Thread.critical does not exist in ruby 1.9 anymore

10 years agoavoid "warning: Hash#index is deprecated; use Hash#key" with ruby 1.9
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:18:02 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
avoid "warning: Hash#index is deprecated; use Hash#key" with ruby 1.9

10 years agoadd missing translations
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 13:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
add missing translations

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:25:41 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh

10 years agoremove non US-ASCII stuff in strings for ruby 1.9
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
remove non US-ASCII stuff in strings for ruby 1.9

10 years agoupdate flowplayer from 3.1.5 to 3.2.2 0.9.3
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 13:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
update flowplayer from 3.1.5 to 3.2.2

10 years agofix "upload web-album" window name
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 12:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
fix "upload web-album" window name

10 years ago0.9.3
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 12:30:20 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
0.9.3

10 years agogerman update from roland eckert
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 07:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
german update from roland eckert

10 years ago2010
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:32:56 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
2010

10 years agomerge
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:29:31 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
merge

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years agodisplay something when last shown is marked as a non visible label
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:00:25 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
display something when last shown is marked as a non visible label

10 years agoallow "End" key when not yet loaded all
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
allow "End" key when not yet loaded all

10 years agofix "End" key on not visible end items
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:53:34 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
fix "End" key on not visible end items

10 years agoshow counters for all categories
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
show counters for all categories

10 years agoproperly support embedded videos with "original" size selected
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
properly support embedded videos with "original" size selected

10 years agothe return to thumbnails actual link is set by javascript
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
the return to thumbnails actual link is set by javascript

11 years agobetter default video-viewer and browser
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 15:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
better default video-viewer and browser

11 years agoprovide a means to pass additional commands to lftp (e.g. "set net:limit-rate 50000")
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:55:32 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
provide a means to pass additional commands to lftp (e.g. "set net:limit-rate 50000")

11 years agoflowplayer needs to be installed in data directory
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:30:28 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
flowplayer needs to be installed in data directory

11 years agobetter look now that <br/> is needed before thumbnail comment because of videos
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
better look now that <br/> is needed before thumbnail comment because of videos

11 years agoadd urgency hint when mirroring is finished
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
add urgency hint when mirroring is finished

11 years agofix race condition in lftp mirroring
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
fix race condition in lftp mirroring

11 years agologging spelling
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 14:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
logging spelling

11 years agoadd upload of web-albums with lftp
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
add upload of web-albums with lftp

11 years agoremove apparently unused :topwidget popup helper option
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 13:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
remove apparently unused :topwidget popup helper option

11 years agoproperly skip launching backend on "ok" in properties without value changes
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:53:28 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
properly skip launching backend on "ok" in properties without value changes

11 years agolet space key toggle video in fullscreen
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 14:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
let space key toggle video in fullscreen

11 years agoadd flash video support with flowplayer
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 17:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
add flash video support with flowplayer

11 years agouse a counter instead of hardcoded incremented values for table
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 22:13:46 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
use a counter instead of hardcoded incremented values for table

11 years agoavoid unneeded memory allocation on loader cancelation, it can grow a lot :/
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
avoid unneeded memory allocation on loader cancelation, it can grow a lot :/

11 years ago0.9.2.2 0.9.2.2
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 14:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
0.9.2.2

11 years agodo not abort on failed directory reads
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:30:46 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
do not abort on failed directory reads

11 years agoon Anne's karmic koala, gtk_events_pending() is much more often true than on my machi...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:24:58 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
on Anne's karmic koala, gtk_events_pending() is much more often true than on my machine, while loading for each photo loading is interrupted and sometimes after a while, there is no progress anymore because of every interrupting; I don't know why it happens and I think it should not (WM interaction?), but I don't know how to fix that with the previous approach, so as it was needed to change the approach (instead of canceling loads, just interrupt them, but continue them after) here is a new more efficient approach which would workaround the aforementioned problem

11 years agotell entries found for each directory, as it may be rather long
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:21:29 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
tell entries found for each directory, as it may be rather long

11 years agodo not calculate list of present full pixbufs if the minimal verbosity is not opted...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:19:56 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
do not calculate list of present full pixbufs if the minimal verbosity is not opted for, as for thousands of photos it would block for about 1s often

11 years agomy .dv files are videos
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
my .dv files are videos

11 years agodo not abort on failed directory reads
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
do not abort on failed directory reads

11 years agofix not emptying $todelete enough (on save file for example); do not abort on deletio...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
fix not emptying $todelete enough (on save file for example); do not abort on deletion failure

11 years agofix bug leading to never freeing images cache on x86_64 because of strange glibc...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 14:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
fix bug leading to never freeing images cache on x86_64 because of strange glibc allocation strategy, make images cache more like a cache (keep stuff in cache if used memory is below defined cache memory)

11 years agospecifying the fullscreenn images for remotes is still too costly, it visibly delays...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 20:45:29 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
specifying the fullscreenn images for remotes is still too costly, it visibly delays the display of the selected fullscreen image, switch to the thumbnails (and most of the times, they will be already loaded, so no inducted penalty anymore!)

11 years agoalways mark dirty when changing version
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 20:21:25 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
always mark dirty when changing version

11 years agocannot system() (cannot clone()) if process is > 50% of total memory, so should not...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:57:58 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
cannot system() (cannot clone()) if process is > 50% of total memory, so should not use too much

11 years ago0.9.2.1 0.9.2.1
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
0.9.2.1

11 years agomake sure LF are properly quoted in fullscreen javascript comments
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
make sure LF are properly quoted in fullscreen javascript comments

11 years agoworkaround problem of browser loading all images at once by limiting hidden images...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
workaround problem of browser loading all images at once by limiting hidden images for remotes to the first 5 ones

11 years agodon't crash on unparseable booh-gui-rc file
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
don't crash on unparseable booh-gui-rc file

11 years agodo not abort on incorrect filenames in filesystem
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
do not abort on incorrect filenames in filesystem

11 years agodisplay binding version in verbose mode
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
display binding version in verbose mode

11 years agoChangeLog for debian
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 08:37:19 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
ChangeLog for debian

11 years agotry to workaround problem with rg2 0.17.0rc1 0.9.2
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 08:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
try to workaround problem with rg2 0.17.0rc1

11 years agotrick sharers (at least, facebook) into generating thumbnails by specifying the image...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 12:51:32 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
trick sharers (at least, facebook) into generating thumbnails by specifying the images in a hidden span

11 years agoCornelia Luoni on Cardu theme
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 12:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Cornelia Luoni on Cardu theme

11 years agoinclude the addthis bookmarking and sharing button
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 12:08:08 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
include the addthis bookmarking and sharing button

11 years agocommit build changes on binary files so as to ease testing on development
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 11:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
commit build changes on binary files so as to ease testing on development

11 years agoshow proper first/last item with home/end keys, taking visibility into account
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
show proper first/last item with home/end keys, taking visibility into account