booh
2 years agostore deb instructions
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:28:50 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
store deb instructions

2 years agolatest www
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:10:26 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
latest www

3 years agoreference 0.9.5b1
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:41:19 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
reference 0.9.5b1

3 years agodocument some workarounds for working with a recent ruby (2.3.p112 on
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
document some workarounds for working with a recent ruby (2.3.p112 on
ubuntu 16.04)

3 years agoConfig disappeared in favor of RbConfig
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Config disappeared in favor of RbConfig

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 21:41:09 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/booh

6 years agoiconv has been removed in ruby 2, use glib instead (pterjan)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 21:41:02 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
iconv has been removed in ruby 2, use glib instead (pterjan)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh

6 years agofix ML link
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
fix ML link

7 years agogradient is now my default theme
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
gradient is now my default theme

7 years agogradient is now my default theme
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:52:05 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
gradient is now my default theme

7 years agodebian pkg
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 07:18:03 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
debian pkg

7 years agodebian testing repo attempt
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
debian testing repo attempt

7 years agolatest web
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 23:12:16 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
latest web

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
latest

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:44:08 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
latest

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
latest

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
latest

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
latest

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:41:14 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
latest

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:38:27 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
latest

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/booh

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
latest

7 years agolatest
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:34:52 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
latest

7 years agobooh sort by exif date: fallback on filename content if exif date failed (many device...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 22:00:33 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
booh sort by exif date: fallback on filename content if exif date failed (many devices now include datetime in filename)

7 years agobooh-classifier sort by exif date: fallback on filename content if exif date failed...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:54:03 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
booh-classifier sort by exif date: fallback on filename content if exif date failed (many devices now include datetime in filename)

7 years ago0.9.4 RPM for mga3
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:10:38 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
0.9.4 RPM for mga3

7 years ago0.9.4 for mga3 (ruby 1.9)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:08:28 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
0.9.4 for mga3 (ruby 1.9)

7 years ago0.9.4 RPM
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
0.9.4 RPM

7 years agoregen demos with clean 0.9.4
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:57:01 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
regen demos with clean 0.9.4

7 years agofix
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:40:20 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
fix

7 years agosome 0.9.4 work on website
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:37:06 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
some 0.9.4 work on website

7 years agothemes demos with 0.9.4
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
themes demos with 0.9.4

7 years agobump copyright to 2013
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
bump copyright to 2013

7 years agomake "gradient" the default theme
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
make "gradient" the default theme

7 years agomake only one size selected by default
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:10:26 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
make only one size selected by default

7 years agomake "gradient" the default theme
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
make "gradient" the default theme

7 years ago0.9.4
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 20:03:07 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
0.9.4

7 years agoREADME redirects to website
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:59:20 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
README redirects to website

7 years agoupdate to flowplayer 3.2.16
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:58:00 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
update to flowplayer 3.2.16

7 years agofix starting broken when multiple cpus and no existing config
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:51:17 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
fix starting broken when multiple cpus and no existing config

7 years agodrop support for 800x600 screens and add support for 1920x1080
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 21:17:01 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
drop support for 800x600 screens and add support for 1920x1080

8 years agothis is not perl!
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:32:45 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
this is not perl!

8 years agoslight simplification
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:18:55 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
slight simplification

8 years agodo not include www in tarball!
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
do not include www in tarball!

8 years agofix small stupid bug
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 13:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
fix small stupid bug

8 years agoprevent from "regular expression too big" in gettext due to stupid untranslatable...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
prevent from "regular expression too big" in gettext due to stupid untranslatable anyway debug string

8 years agoslightly reworked lftp connect error message
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:51:30 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
slightly reworked lftp connect error message

8 years agomake all web pages smartphone compatible
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 20 May 2012 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
make all web pages smartphone compatible

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 19 May 2012 20:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/srv/git/booh

8 years agoin case suddenly more CPUs are available, talk about appropriate configuration (upgra...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 19 May 2012 20:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
in case suddenly more CPUs are available, talk about appropriate configuration (upgrading to new hardware..)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:42:22 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh

8 years agoPage speed: Include the CSS before any javascript to allow parallel loading
Benoit Dien [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:30:20 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Page speed: Include the CSS before any javascript to allow parallel loading

8 years agoEnable Apache caching (30min)
Benoit Dien [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:20:52 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Enable Apache caching (30min)

8 years agoPage speed: specify image size
Benoit Dien [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Page speed: specify image size

8 years agoOptimize PNG files
Benoit Dien [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 22:53:43 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Optimize PNG files

8 years agopreliminary work on making it somehow correct on handsets
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 10:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
preliminary work on making it somehow correct on handsets

8 years agosave website
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
save website

8 years agoalso rescue Gtk::InitError for booh-backend
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 13:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
also rescue Gtk::InitError for booh-backend

9 years agoTweak shadows CSS More subtle shadows (Thanks Amaury) Remove "-webkit-box-shadow...
Benoit Dien [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Tweak shadows CSS More subtle shadows (Thanks Amaury) Remove "-webkit-box-shadow", webkit can handle the "box-shadow" property now

9 years agoDim the shadow (Change transparency)
Benoit Dien [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Dim the shadow (Change transparency)

9 years agoAdd the image size to keep formatting even when the image is still loading
Benoit Dien [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 21:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Add the image size to keep formatting even when the image is still loading

9 years agoRemember the image sizes in the javascript Rename the videos_heights and videos_width...
Benoit Dien [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 21:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Remember the image sizes in the javascript Rename the videos_heights and videos_widths to heights and width (for images)

9 years agosupport mageia-style gettext package (rubygems)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
support mageia-style gettext package (rubygems)

9 years agoseems that filename from filechooser may be null (nil)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
seems that filename from filechooser may be null (nil)

9 years agomake it 0.9.3.99 instead of 0.9.4b1 so that we can later upgrade to 0.9.4
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
make it 0.9.3.99 instead of 0.9.4b1 so that we can later upgrade to 0.9.4

9 years ago0.9.4b1
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
0.9.4b1

9 years agobump to 2011, french i18n sync
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:29:10 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
bump to 2011, french i18n sync

9 years agoupdate to flowplayer 3.2.7
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
update to flowplayer 3.2.7

9 years agoadd new potential TODO: booh-classifier, allow to overwrite destination
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
add new potential TODO: booh-classifier, allow to overwrite destination

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh

9 years agosupport widescreen 1680x1050
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
support widescreen 1680x1050

9 years agobooh-classifier: on failure to cp/mv, propose to continue or to continue to all these...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:44:05 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
booh-classifier: on failure to cp/mv, propose to continue or to continue to all these errors (case of not real failure of not preserving ownership)

9 years agoFile.stat().writable? yields false on sshfs writable directories
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:38:59 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
File.stat().writable? yields false on sshfs writable directories

9 years agoimprove error reporting on booh-backend unexpected error
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
improve error reporting on booh-backend unexpected error

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 20:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://zarb.org/srv/git/booh

9 years agoproperly ; terminate some JS
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 20:56:45 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
properly ; terminate some JS

9 years agofix crash on some strange data from Pentax device, thanks Harald Lenz
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 22:00:28 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
fix crash on some strange data from Pentax device, thanks Harald Lenz

9 years agobooh.org, not www.booh.org
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
booh.org, not www.booh.org

9 years agobooh.org, not www.booh.org
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:56:54 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
booh.org, not www.booh.org

9 years agoupdate POs (only line numbers, it seems)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:33:09 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
update POs (only line numbers, it seems)

9 years agoupdate flowplayer to 3.2.5
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:31:08 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
update flowplayer to 3.2.5

10 years agoAdd a small padding on the index page
Benoît Dien [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Add a small padding on the index page

10 years agoSlightly decrease title text size Disabled buttons are transparent Color the navigati...
Benoît Dien [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:17:53 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Slightly decrease title text size Disabled buttons are transparent Color the navigation arrows blue

10 years agoWhen hovering on an image, lighten the shadow
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
When hovering on an image, lighten the shadow

10 years agoRecenter title text (Was broken with allthis button)
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Recenter title text (Was broken with allthis button)

10 years agofix f5171503e69e89d2693f0ba9c467697e54ce13ac: properly support ruby 1.9 with sub...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:26:23 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
fix f5171503e69e89d2693f0ba9c467697e54ce13ac: properly support ruby 1.9 with sub album directories with space chars

10 years agoavoid crashing on undetected video thumbnail size (that can e.g. happen especially...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:53:20 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
avoid crashing on undetected video thumbnail size (that can e.g. happen especially when video file has been removed/renamed behind our back

10 years agoAdd transition for CSS3 browsers and firefox 4
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add transition for CSS3 browsers and firefox 4

10 years agoAdd CSS transition on images (only for webkit for now)
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Add CSS transition on images (only for webkit for now)

10 years agoBring back the addthis button Underline the alternatives sizes
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Bring back the addthis button Underline the alternatives sizes

10 years agoChange text aspect on image
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Change text aspect on image

10 years agoGroup shadows with CSS group
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Group shadows with CSS group

10 years agoChange CSS of video thumbnails and fullscreen
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Change CSS of video thumbnails and fullscreen

10 years agoAdd PNG for play on videos
Benoît Dien [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 10:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Add PNG for play on videos

10 years agohandle non existent $indexlink
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 08:19:22 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
handle non existent $indexlink

10 years agofix 27b5d1952926a7bf7cd1f1d35305c7dde1c4a195 "Thread.critical does not exist in ruby...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
fix 27b5d1952926a7bf7cd1f1d35305c7dde1c4a195 "Thread.critical does not exist in ruby 1.9 anymore"

10 years agonavigationtable needs to be generated in reverse order, as for regular navigation
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:29:08 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
navigationtable needs to be generated in reverse order, as for regular navigation

10 years agofix grouping inside parens for navigationtable, else navigation table is unclosed...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:25:30 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
fix grouping inside parens for navigationtable, else navigation table is unclosed when subdirs-caption is present

10 years agonavigation table inside <p> makes it appear little bit too low
Guillaume Cottenceau [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
navigation table inside <p> makes it appear little bit too low