When hovering on an image, lighten the shadow
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css

index c757acf..7198481 100644 (file)
@@ -97,15 +97,15 @@ td {
        -moz-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
     -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
             box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
-    -webkit-transition: -webkit-transform 0.25s linear; 
-       -moz-transition:    -moz-transform 0.25s linear; 
-            transition:         transform 0.25s linear; 
+    -webkit-transition: all 0.25s linear; 
+       -moz-transition: all 0.25s linear; 
+            transition: all 0.25s linear; 
 }
 
 .image img:hover, .thumbnail_video img:hover, .thumbnail_image img:hover {
-       -moz-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
-    -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
-            box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
+       -moz-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.1);
+    -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.1);
+            box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.1);
      -webkit-transform: rotate(-1deg) scale(1.05);
         -moz-transform: rotate(-1deg) scale(1.05);
              transform: rotate(-1deg) scale(1.05);