Add a small padding on the index page
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css

index 29b2231..1a736db 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@ table.index tr td.image {
 table.index tr td.caption {
        width: 50%;
        text-align: left;
+       padding-left: 10px;
 }