Recenter title text (Was broken with allthis button)
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:57:03 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css

index 4dc7357..c757acf 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,9 @@ img {
 }
 
 #addthis {
-    float:right;
+    position: absolute;
+    right: 0; 
+    padding-right: 10px;
     opacity: 0.5;
 }
 #addthis:hover {