ruby-gettext package now provides ruby-locale separated, only change seems to be...
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
bin/booh-backend

index 7150e23934c022db88a10edb71c7b3acf9c67808..42e6300f6e14a09e6398930cd14d78384d791e6d 100755 (executable)
 # Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
 
 require 'getoptlong'
+begin
+    #- new style (ruby-locale separated package)
+    require 'locale'
+rescue LoadError
+    #- old style (locale stuff in ruby-gettext package)
+    require 'gettext/locale'
+end
 require 'gettext'
-require 'gettext/locale'
 include GetText
 require 'booh/rexml/document'
 include REXML