Tweak shadows CSS More subtle shadows (Thanks Amaury) Remove "-webkit-box-shadow...
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css

index 385969e..2d44cab 100644 (file)
@@ -94,17 +94,15 @@ td {
 }
 
 .image img, .thumbnail_video img, .thumbnail_image img, .fullscreen_image img, .fullscreen_video img {
-       -moz-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
-    -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
-            box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
+       -moz-box-shadow: 3px 3px 20px rgba(0,0,0,0.34);
+            box-shadow: 3px 3px 20px rgba(0,0,0,0.34);
     -webkit-transition: all 0.25s linear; 
             transition: all 0.25s linear; 
 }
 
 .image img:hover, .thumbnail_video img:hover, .thumbnail_image img:hover {
-       -moz-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.2);
-    -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.2);
-            box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.2);
+       -moz-box-shadow: 4px 4px 30px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
+            box-shadow: 4px 4px 30px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
      -webkit-transform: scale(1.02);
              transform: scale(1.02);
 }