Add transition for CSS3 browsers and firefox 4
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css

index 634db55..4dc7357 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,8 @@ td {
     -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
             box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
     -webkit-transition: -webkit-transform 0.25s linear; 
+       -moz-transition:    -moz-transform 0.25s linear; 
+            transition:         transform 0.25s linear; 
 }
 
 .image img:hover, .thumbnail_video img:hover, .thumbnail_image img:hover {
@@ -103,6 +105,8 @@ td {
     -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
             box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
      -webkit-transform: rotate(-1deg) scale(1.05);
+        -moz-transform: rotate(-1deg) scale(1.05);
+             transform: rotate(-1deg) scale(1.05);
 }
 
 .disabled {