Dim the shadow (Change transparency)
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 11:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css

index 1a736db..385969e 100644 (file)
@@ -111,12 +111,15 @@ td {
 
 #titletext, #main_text {
     font-size: 3.0em;
-    text-shadow: 2px 2px 4px black;
+    text-shadow: 2px 2px 4px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.75);
     color: #adbed3;
     text-align: center;
     font-weight: bold;
 }
-#main_text { font-size: 1.3em; }
+#main_text {
+    font-size: 1.3em;
+    text-shadow: 2px 2px 4px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.5);
+}
 
 table.index {
        width: 100%;