woops
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 21:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 21:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
bin/booh-backend

index 1e03a35a1f98179d9b248fd08dd4c2fb589bc3cc..504d5e4106b49dd6d78f0b4e86d17c546167ab7f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1057,7 +1057,7 @@ def walk_source_dir
             msg 3, _("\tgenerating HTML pages...")
             #- fixup max per page
             if $N_per_page
-                $N_per_page = $N_per_page.to_i / ($N_per_row || $default_N).to_i ** 2
+                $N_per_page = $N_per_page.to_i / ($N_per_row || $default_N).to_i * ($N_per_row || $default_N).to_i
             end
 
             #- generate thumbnails*.html (page with thumbnails)