Change CSS of video thumbnails and fullscreen
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0100)

No differences found