Change CSS of video thumbnails and fullscreen
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css

index 075eef0..ac4f724 100644 (file)
@@ -95,42 +95,29 @@ td {
     -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
             box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
 }
+
 .thumbnail_image img:hover {
      -moz-box-shadow:   0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
     -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
             box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
 }
-.image img {
+.image,.thumbnail_video > img {
      -moz-box-shadow:   0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
     -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
             box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
 }
-.image img:hover {
+.image,.thumbnail_video > img:hover {
      -moz-box-shadow:   0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
     -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
             box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.35);
 }
 
-
-.thumbnail_video {
-        background-color: #122;
-}
-.thumbnail_video img {
-        border: 1px solid #a9a9a9;
-        margin: -3px 3px 3px -3px;
-        padding: 3px;
-}
-
-.fullscreen_image img {
+.fullscreen_image,.fullscreen_video img {
      -moz-box-shadow:   0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
     -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
             box-shadow: 0px 16px 60px rgba(0,0,0,0.25);
 }
-.fullscreen_video {
-        float: left;
-        background-color: #122;
-}
-.fullscreen_video img {
+.ffullscreen_video img {
         background-color: #fff;
         border: 1px solid #a9a9a9;
         margin: -10px 10px 10px -10px;