Change text aspect on image
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:56:59 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_image.html

index 4a30d82..34fb171 100644 (file)
@@ -7,17 +7,10 @@ body {
     font-size: 16px;
 }
 
-a { text-decoration: none; }
-a:hover { text-decoration: underline; }
-
-a:link {
-    color: #d6d6d6;
-}
-
-a:visited {
-    color: #bacbdc;
-}
-
+a         { text-decoration: none; }
+a:hover   { text-decoration: underline; }
+a:link    { color: #d6d6d6; }
+a:visited { color: #bacbdc; }
 
 img {
     border: 0;
@@ -109,13 +102,14 @@ td {
         background-color: #DEDAD6;
 }
 
-#titletext {
+#titletext, #main_text {
     font-size: 3.3em;
     text-shadow: 2px 2px 4px black;
     color: #adbed3;
     text-align: center;
     font-weight: bold;
 }
+#main_text { font-size: 1.3em; }
 
 table.index {
        width: 100%;
@@ -135,14 +129,6 @@ table.index tr td.caption {
 }
 
 
-.left {
-       text-align: left;
-}
-
-.right {
-       text-align: right;
-}
-
 table.imgnav tr td.sizes {
     text-align: center;
 }
index 88cf038..daa60c5 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@
 <table align="center">
 <tr>
     <td align="center" colspan="9">
-        <b><font size="+1" color="#ffff99" ~~~caption_additions~~~>&nbsp;</font></b>
+        <b><span ~~~caption_additions~~~>&nbsp;</span></b>
         <br/>
         <font size="-2" ~~~image_counter_additions~~~>&nbsp;</font>
         <hr width="100%"/>