Page speed: Include the CSS before any javascript to allow parallel loading
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:30:20 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_image.html

index 75d72a4..484b087 100644 (file)
@@ -5,10 +5,10 @@
     <title>~~title~~</title>
     <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8"/>
     <meta name="author" content="'Gradient' theme - Benoit Dien"/>
+    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="~~pathtobase~~booh.css" media="screen" />
     ~~~image_head_code~~~
     ~~flowplayer_head_code~~
     <script type="text/javascript" src="~~pathtobase~~booh.js"></script>
-    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="~~pathtobase~~booh.css" media="screen" />
 </head>
 
 <body ~~~body_additions~~~>