don't abort when trying to change orientation of thumbnails and rotate-set-exif is...
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 12:30:24 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 12:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitfb817b36731f62eec06b90a770baf4ca18ed0f1b
tree92dbde9efe2200cba3cc7462ddab8cc237333f7c
parent46f4e12a1e2eec9e7c097cfd5f8599387589c7f3
don't abort when trying to change orientation of thumbnails and rotate-set-exif is true
bin/booh