When hovering on an image, lighten the shadow
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitee6d454e214311ffb661fd6ae21c29434ca83a86
tree9825e857aaa229173663d84b0fb6cd03814a3e95
parentcedc3a56919dabd59a45fdc4365b1586d57cc884
When hovering on an image, lighten the shadow
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css