Remember the image sizes in the javascript Rename the videos_heights and videos_width...
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 21:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 11:47:33 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commitebe4d1a56578bbdbf9f66ee39972f69448d315f6
treea636e14947365a76bdb8853ef5d683b98a27ef0e
parentfff02b44f5bb78054ac4d0bccaba69febf3c1e98
Remember the image sizes in the javascript Rename the videos_heights and videos_widths to heights and width (for images)
bin/booh-backend
data/booh/themes/cardu/root/booh.js
data/booh/themes/dark/root/booh.js
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.js
data/booh/themes/sbs/root/booh.js
data/booh/themes/simple/root/booh.js
lib/booh/html-merges.rb