protect against 0.18.0 as well
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 15:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 16:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commite8bce7c333c0ae2f8d0aee02e738a63dbbd7946b
treef9125ebd302d9a6a529af2f51cfdb2c4a51f613b
parent23715a5420ce83374d3b0d6b3fd6dbd1d962bd1b
protect against 0.18.0 as well
INSTALL
bin/booh