Add a small padding on the index page
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitd1d836860c368387721cf1d750132070c2154bcd
tree186b5231f690dab87458e9e8f228725791fded2a
parent84e0a621254242d0a3d8e555642ac81fdfd14a88
Add a small padding on the index page
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css