Recenter title text (Was broken with allthis button)
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:57:03 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitcedc3a56919dabd59a45fdc4365b1586d57cc884
tree0e2478340750c34207265b9fae9ebb4dc338b32a
parent5a6eb1f6be7a6e6dbff249fff0f6ef700431daba
Recenter title text (Was broken with allthis button)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css