ruby-gettext package now provides ruby-locale separated, only change seems to be...
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commita3dc28402c7f4c7dac615ddc0eef58b91562fd5f
treedcab5b3cd92405db1c7114ffa675d2b907828922
parenta0b20f2f883eaa237941ea0b9a08269eedd9bd66
ruby-gettext package now provides ruby-locale separated, only change seems to be the location of locale.rb; support both old and new style
bin/booh-backend