Page speed: specify image size
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commita2732e47a922ef0961794a281d61e315ef422085
treeee662d1363e9c63fbe735d99d47a718a43d9a569
parent4cde67ed86e57d7acba08468b40609d0fe6ec312
Page speed: specify image size
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_image.html
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_index.html
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_thumbnails.html