store deb instructions
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gc@mnc.ch>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:28:50 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gc@mnc.ch>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:42:09 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit99623cff7c3300a3ed6431d5c8adb3ce9486d45e
treec3128acae3ebccd97517248358caac59b499be0c
parent79692fa13c6590352bd187658b8d33d3a9cb5a22
store deb instructions
tools/deb_control [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/deb_instructions [new file with mode: 0644]