Tweak shadows CSS More subtle shadows (Thanks Amaury) Remove "-webkit-box-shadow...
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit93a9bb39802339e42df62810e2a84f955314fbaa
tree08934f0d2fb00aa1929bdf06d410cb240548b23a
parent6a9c028542490f3fa17c3ac0c1d3810096238090
Tweak shadows CSS More subtle shadows (Thanks Amaury) Remove "-webkit-box-shadow", webkit can handle the "box-shadow" property now
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css