booh sort by exif date: fallback on filename content if exif date failed (many device...
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 22:00:33 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 22:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit8a59cf6ba27df57b3235ea29e4e6360ab0f68051
tree110a740a4782a91d54e6fe5b0620008569cba2b5
parent1d2a70e3e1e4a3cba457af9f679715c275c4941e
booh sort by exif date: fallback on filename content if exif date failed (many devices now include datetime in filename)
bin/booh