Bring back the addthis button Underline the alternatives sizes
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit878518937073da43b3c58f5cb98a1167388b701d
treeb4f0da4fa6ad8f87ca04a3488e8028cf59725be2
parent4dc5a0a89b369a36d7e989d7c7d28f0241fae4f4
Bring back the addthis button Underline the alternatives sizes
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_image.html
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_index.html
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_thumbnails.html