po merge for upcoming 0.9.2
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 22:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 22:46:09 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commit8627e6c61303e81d56989b4e267e838a918e18a8
tree2f4d14c3068021c76a4e6692ebae648720518bcf
parent08e1bf63f31bf84436fe86fe65b8cea7ce00fda1
po merge for upcoming 0.9.2
po/booh.pot
po/de.po
po/eo.po
po/fr.po
po/ja.po