Add transition for CSS3 browsers and firefox 4
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit860af7c8e06f924067c14d6533a74b7c9d40d672
treec882bd3107082cabe4265dc5fcc6e1fa2a886586
parent3412550366f3a096ffc3cd6d5e3091a1152f5260
Add transition for CSS3 browsers and firefox 4
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css