safeguard against known bugged versions
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 13:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 14:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit76a75d23c8ab5ac5d1b5a9b3b8708c7907bb9e7d
tree6c2a46c09949da5421e4fc7d523574800eb823d7
parent1964ddeca17a27b5cec609953f54618e8bb6548b
safeguard against known bugged versions
bin/booh