Dim the shadow (Change transparency)
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 11:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit6a9c028542490f3fa17c3ac0c1d3810096238090
tree45cd220d1981dab9ce5b6ffcb47182b744a204bd
parent9d6863378fa254655001f9370cadc67d0b48e5a8
Dim the shadow (Change transparency)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css