booh-classifier: handle home/end keys to navigate full left/right in the items
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 14:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 14:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit687822ded950ec8b09488da16e91bc67c913bab1
tree629229ffc5bd9576fe50175f7b85c24041a1f2a9
parentab5ac96112cb99db2d3b814dbf5f5400ed7a3b16
booh-classifier: handle home/end keys to navigate full left/right in the items
bin/booh-classifier