fix f5171503e69e89d2693f0ba9c467697e54ce13ac: properly support ruby 1.9 with sub...
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:26:23 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit5a6eb1f6be7a6e6dbff249fff0f6ef700431daba
tree43cb7fe36eb6d8f5d3b83acc5265d064ddc80aa7
parentc12a6b0da788a9b6eb74719e5930689994ccf88a
fix f5171503e69e89d2693f0ba9c467697e54ce13ac: properly support ruby 1.9 with sub album directories with space chars
bin/album2booh
bin/booh
bin/booh-backend
bin/booh-classifier
bin/webalbum2booh