Optimize PNG files
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 22:53:43 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:36:54 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit4cde67ed86e57d7acba08468b40609d0fe6ec312
tree8b79d77de513cc334c33a4d11724c5087e972e42
parent93a9bb39802339e42df62810e2a84f955314fbaa
Optimize PNG files
13 files changed:
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/bread_blue.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/bread_selected_blue.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/go-first-dark.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/go-first.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/go-last-dark.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/go-last.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/go-next-dark.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/go-next.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/go-previous-dark.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/go-previous.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/play_video.png
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/slideshow_32s.png