fix starting broken when multiple cpus and no existing config
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:51:17 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:57:23 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit4b15812329111657a2c9c436551cbc12eec207c2
tree42bffb9c2586246b60e058867201418dcc1f7d13
parent8065958c9f08ee0a5483bcd8364ea7f8f1895fdc
fix starting broken when multiple cpus and no existing config
VERSION
bin/booh