support gimp 2.6 doesn't have gimp-remote anymore, and a few related improvements...
authorGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 14:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit48ad7e54039b6b9cfdcf928cc4eb185aa2896524
tree3bce593876ee362abde8aaa4c344a14dce1994e5
parentb02c1c526cf995b19586cf3efbf33c251a3e3eb6
support gimp 2.6 doesn't have gimp-remote anymore, and a few related improvements, thanks Lucas Nussbaum
bin/booh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bin/booh-classifier
lib/booh/booh-lib.rb