Add CSS transition on images (only for webkit for now)
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:00:58 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit3412550366f3a096ffc3cd6d5e3091a1152f5260
tree065425eada5df259a1916595aa0f8191bc722e71
parent878518937073da43b3c58f5cb98a1167388b701d
Add CSS transition on images (only for webkit for now)
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css