Page speed: Include the CSS before any javascript to allow parallel loading
authorBenoit Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:30:20 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit1e3f3e658c2a5ec6c8d30fea1051816ddce1b92c
tree1cd2f1a99839e443d3b23f265c9d1e71dd759656
parentdadc3737acd00a938f033f4267ecb8a8e68abaa3
Page speed: Include the CSS before any javascript to allow parallel loading
data/booh/themes/gradient/skeleton_image.html