Group shadows with CSS group
authorBenoît Dien <benoit.dien@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerGuillaume Cottenceau <gcottenc@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit0d76ed8926c903af3847c67e821fa143cf8153d4
tree947bf734bf0e06c85b973d8be465e66ac55121ed
parent587e711ad117c182fcddf234cbb55e5a4882e3db
Group shadows with CSS group
data/booh/themes/gradient/root/booh.css