androidnetworktester
15 months agoadd TYPE_VPN master 1.8
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
add TYPE_VPN

15 months agouse broadcast receiver to immediately update network type
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
use broadcast receiver to immediately update network type

15 months agoslight layout impr
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
slight layout impr

15 months agoslight layout impr
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:14:51 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
slight layout impr

15 months agoslight layout impr
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
slight layout impr

15 months agoslight layout impr
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 19:52:10 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
slight layout impr

15 months agonetwork cleartext zarb.org fix, layout xlarge potential fix
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 19:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
network cleartext zarb.org fix, layout xlarge potential fix

15 months agomigration to android studio
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
migration to android studio

2 years agoandroid 7 layout fix
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
android 7 layout fix

3 years agonew version
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
new version

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/androidnetworktester
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:28:47 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/home/users/gc/gitrepos/androidnetworktester

3 years agonew version
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:26:03 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
new version

3 years agofix old bug showing on latest apache on zarb.org (forgotten \r in headers)
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:23:52 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
fix old bug showing on latest apache on zarb.org (forgotten \r in headers)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/srv/git/androidnetworktester
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:37:50 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.zarb.org/srv/git/androidnetworktester

3 years agovaria
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
varia

4 years agofix realweb.txt no longer hosted at googlecode.com
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
fix realweb.txt no longer hosted at googlecode.com

4 years agofix realweb no longer hosted at googlecode
Guillaume Cottenceau [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:37:16 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
fix realweb no longer hosted at googlecode

5 years agofix google code removing some downloads
gcottenc@gmail.com [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
fix google code removing some downloads

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@50 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agobla
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
bla

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@49 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agonew version
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
new version

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@48 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agoadd back 10kb download
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
add back 10kb download

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@47 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agodialog dismiss must be done on destroy, not on pause
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
dialog dismiss must be done on destroy, not on pause

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@46 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agotarget SDK version 14 to get material design on android 5
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
target SDK version 14 to get material design on android 5

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@45 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agoreal new version 1.2
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
real new version 1.2

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@44 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agotarget android API 21
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:20:13 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
target android API 21

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@43 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agosome resource closing fixes
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
some resource closing fixes

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@42 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agonew version 1.2
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:14:14 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
new version 1.2

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@41 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agoadd bluetooth and ethernet logo network
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
add bluetooth and ethernet logo network

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@40 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

5 years agoprovide xxhdpi and xxxhdpi icon as well
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
provide xxhdpi and xxxhdpi icon as well

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@39 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

7 years agofix r36 in large layouts
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
fix r36 in large layouts

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@38 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

7 years agotarget android-18
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:18:27 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
target android-18

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@37 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

7 years agoreplace download 10kB by download 10MB
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 21:24:04 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
replace download 10kB by download 10MB

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@36 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agojdk 1.7
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
jdk 1.7

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@35 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agorelease 1.1
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:24:11 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
release 1.1

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@34 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agodisplay more network information if wanted in menu
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
display more network information if wanted in menu

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@33 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agoallow cutting word at a better position
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
allow cutting word at a better position

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@32 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agoadd german translation thanks coni
gcottenc@gmail.com [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
add german translation thanks coni

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@31 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agoreduce apk size by providing reasonably sized images
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 08:49:08 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
reduce apk size by providing reasonably sized images

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@30 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agoimprove again layout on tablets
gcottenc@gmail.com [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:17:49 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
improve again layout on tablets

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@29 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agoallow to have a not too bad layout on tablets, and side effect, on handsets in landsc...
gcottenc@gmail.com [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:56:01 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
allow to have a not too bad layout on tablets, and side effect, on handsets in landscape mode too

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@28 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agorework main.xml layout so that less sizes are hardcoded and info image are properly...
gcottenc@gmail.com [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 21:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
rework main.xml layout so that less sizes are hardcoded and info image are properly aligned to the right on galaxy nexus

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@27 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agovery slight cleanup
gcottenc@gmail.com [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 21:04:01 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
very slight cleanup

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@26 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agoremove "feedback" in menu, dumb users keep on sending me empty emails
gcottenc@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:33:09 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
remove "feedback" in menu, dumb users keep on sending me empty emails

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@25 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agomake it beautiful on android 4
gcottenc@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:30:40 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
make it beautiful on android 4

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@24 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

8 years agoeclipse update
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
eclipse update

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@23 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agodo not forget that file
gcottenc@gmail.com [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
do not forget that file

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@22 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agouse my own logging
gcottenc@gmail.com [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 13:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
use my own logging

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@21 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agoadd wimax image too
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 21:58:35 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
add wimax image too

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@20 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agocatch runtime exceptions when trying to open mail composer
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 06:11:12 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
catch runtime exceptions when trying to open mail composer

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@19 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agotry to support WIMAX network type thanks Michael Blackwood
gcottenc@gmail.com [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
try to support WIMAX network type thanks Michael Blackwood

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@18 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agocall HttpEntity.consumeContent, who knows
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
call HttpEntity.consumeContent, who knows

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@17 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agoimprove network error message reporting
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:11:58 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
improve network error message reporting

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@16 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agomore graphics for market publishing
gcottenc@gmail.com [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
more graphics for market publishing

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@15 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agomove market_icon.png to reduce .apk size
gcottenc@gmail.com [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
move market_icon.png to reduce .apk size

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@14 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agodo not forget to hide progressbar when interrupting TCP connection test
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:13:04 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
do not forget to hide progressbar when interrupting TCP connection test

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@13 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agoalways show dedicated explanation regarding host resolution, tcp connection and real...
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
always show dedicated explanation regarding host resolution, tcp connection and real web testers (gwilherm)

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@12 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agofix spelling
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 13:38:17 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
fix spelling

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@11 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agoadd menu
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:52:06 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
add menu

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@10 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agoadd french translation
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:10:00 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
add french translation

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@9 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agoadd icon
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 22:37:28 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
add icon

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@8 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agodisplay more information on host resolv, TCP connect and real web testers, if tapped
gcottenc@gmail.com [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
display more information on host resolv, TCP connect and real web testers, if tapped

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@7 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agodisplay an icon for illustrating network type
gcottenc@gmail.com [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
display an icon for illustrating network type

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@6 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agosave checked state of all testers when application pauses/resumes
gcottenc@gmail.com [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
save checked state of all testers when application pauses/resumes

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@5 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agoadd an image to illustrate host resolv and tcp connection performances
gcottenc@gmail.com [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 16:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
add an image to illustrate host resolv and tcp connection performances

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@4 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agocleanup some debugging stuff
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:30:40 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
cleanup some debugging stuff

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@3 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agofirst commit, somehow usable
gcottenc@gmail.com [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
first commit, somehow usable

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@2 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141

9 years agoInitial directory structure.
(no author) [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:34:10 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
Initial directory structure.

git-svn-id: https://androidnetworktester.googlecode.com/svn/trunk@1 963b5af6-f371-0443-e950-4650d14a2141