amino
7 years agoslight variable name fix master
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
slight variable name fix

7 years agolittle more Mote utils
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 May 2013 23:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
little more Mote utils

7 years agoElementalHttpServer: reset when client disconnects so that we can relaunch game witho...
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 May 2013 23:17:25 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
ElementalHttpServer: reset when client disconnects so that we can relaunch game without relaunching IA program

7 years agolet Space pause the game
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 May 2013 23:10:22 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
let Space pause the game

7 years agoslightly different starting scenario
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 May 2013 22:52:05 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
slightly different starting scenario

7 years agoejection based on mass change, not radius change
Guillaume Cottenceau [Fri, 10 May 2013 22:46:53 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
ejection based on mass change, not radius change

7 years agoexternalize IA machinery so that StupidIa is clean origin/HEAD origin/master
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:22:29 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
externalize IA machinery so that StupidIa is clean

7 years agoslightly better handling of failing IA
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 8 May 2013 23:19:09 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
slightly better handling of failing IA

7 years agosimple IA machinery
Guillaume Cottenceau [Wed, 8 May 2013 23:15:51 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
simple IA machinery

7 years agoslight initial parameters fix
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 May 2013 20:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
slight initial parameters fix

7 years agoslight color diff
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:57:45 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
slight color diff

7 years agodisplay you win / you lose
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
display you win / you lose

7 years agoalso place small initial motes in corners
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:22:57 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
also place small initial motes in corners

7 years agomouse zoom and pan
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
mouse zoom and pan

7 years agoproperly eject anywhere
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 4 May 2013 21:13:44 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
properly eject anywhere

7 years agofix eating and speed changing
Guillaume Cottenceau [Thu, 2 May 2013 21:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
fix eating and speed changing

7 years agomove: add mote for ejected mass
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:07:50 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
move: add mote for ejected mass

7 years ago"slower" movements
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 20:37:24 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
"slower" movements

7 years agobasic speed change when eating based on momentum conservation
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 20:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
basic speed change when eating based on momentum conservation

7 years agobasic eating
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:50:25 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
basic eating

7 years agodo not get out of board
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
do not get out of board

7 years agoamino initial commit
Guillaume Cottenceau [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
amino initial commit